R&D Performance Benchmarking Study 2024

R&D Studie Key Visual

Are you a CTO or Senior R&D Executive in a technology-driven company? Do you want to prepare your organization to tackle future challenges and ensure long-term competitiveness? Join our comprehensive study!

Read More

AI-Study

AI_Study EN_fin

This study generates an understanding of why the maturity of AI implementation varies across different high-tech companies. Specifically, the current status quo of use and the most promising applications (use…

Read More

Systems Engineering Benchmarking Study

Compare with leading R&D organizations Established OEMs and Tier1 suppliers in the automotive industry are facing major challenges in three areas: new technologies, increasingly complex requirements, new ways of working…

Read More

R&D Performance Study

Today’s companies face enormous pressure to reduce costs while increasing innovation and improving customer service and responsiveness. To cope with these challenges in R&D, first-class performance is required to increase…

Read More

Lead study digitalization in R&D

Fint out more about our lead study The subject of digitalization is more relevant than ever for companies in the high-tech industries. But how will digitalization change our future and…

Read More

Risk management for projects

Projects are full of decisions Every day, numerous decisions are made that can have both minor and major impacts on project success. This study addresses questions about how risk management…

Read More

KI-Studie

Die vorliegende Studie generiert ein Verständnis, warum der Reifegrad der KI-Implementierung in unterschiedlichen Hochtechnologie-Unternehmen streut. Konkret wird der aktuelle Status quo der Nutzung und die erfolgversprechendsten Anwendungen (Use Cases) aufgezeigt…

Read More

Systems Engineering

Benchmarking Studie

Vergleichen Sie sich mit führenden F&E Organisationen Etablierte OEMs und Tier1-Zulieferer in der Automobilindustrie stehen vor großen Herausforderungen in drei Bereichen: neue Technologien, immer komplexere Anforderungen, neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit. Die…

Read More

R&D Performance Studie

3DSE R&D Performance Study 2021

Unternehmen stehen heute unter enormem Druck, Kosten zu senken und gleichzeitig Innovationen zu steigern sowie den Kundenservice und die Reaktionsfähigkeit zu verbessern. Um diese Herausforderungen in der F&E zu bewältigen,…

Read More

Digitized Customer and Product Service

3DSE Kurzstudie - Ist Ihr Kunden- und Produktservice fit für die Zukunft?

Ist Ihr Kunden- und Produktservice fit für die Zukunft? Wie Unternehmen von der Digitalisierung profitieren können, um die Uptime Ihrer Produkte zu verbessern.Der Studienbericht ist in Englisch verfasst.

Read More

Leitstudie zur Digitalisierung der F&E

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leitstudie Das Thema Digitalisierung besitzt aktuell eine nie höher gewesene Relevanz für Unternehmen aus Hochtechnologiebranchen. Doch wie wird die Digitalisierung unsere Zukunft verändern und wie…

Read More

Risikomanagement für Projekte

Projekte sind voller Entscheidungen Jeden Tag werden zahlreiche Entscheidungen getroffen, die sowohl geringe als auch große Auswirkungen auf den Projekterfolg haben können. Die vorliegende Studie beschäftigt sich mit Fragestellungen, wie…

Read More